Latest Products http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 01:11:59 +0530 en-us http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in Dried Seafood http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-seafood.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-seafood.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Seafood http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-seafood.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-seafood.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Seafood http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-seafood.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-seafood.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Halal Chicken http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/halal-chicken.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/halal-chicken.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Gourami Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-gourami-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-gourami-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Sardine Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-sardine-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-sardine-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Shrimp http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-shrimp.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/dried-shrimp.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Basa Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-basa-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-basa-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Black Tiger Shrimp http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-black-tiger-shrimp.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-black-tiger-shrimp.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Giant Tiger Prawn http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-giant-tiger-prawn.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-giant-tiger-prawn.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pangasius Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-pangasius-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-pangasius-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Vannamei Shrimp http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-vannamei-shrimp.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-vannamei-shrimp.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Whiteleg Shrimp http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-whiteleg-shrimp.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/frozen-whiteleg-shrimp.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Halal Fresh Chicken http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/halal-fresh-chicken.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/halal-fresh-chicken.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Halal Frozen Chicken http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/halal-frozen-chicken.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/halal-frozen-chicken.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Atlantic Pomfret Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-atlantic-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-atlantic-pomfret-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Giant Mud Crab http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-giant-mud-crab.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-giant-mud-crab.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Rohu Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-rohu-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-rohu-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Live Tilapia Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-tilapia-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/live-tilapia-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anchovy Fish http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/anchovy-fish.htm http://www.pinnaclexports.co.in/anchovy-fish.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530